Volume 1: A Brave New World

Chapter List

  1. Life Begins Anewfront1
  2. Spirit Essence
  3. Three Years Pass
  4. Time To Enroll
  5. Sky City
  6. Foreign Might
  7. An Unexpected Gift
  8. Twilight Lullaby
  9. Hoatzin Returns
  10. A Token of Depreciation
  11. Light, where have you gone?
  12. Hope?
  13. Moving Forward

Many thanks to “the internet” for the background I used to make the book cover – I take no credit for it whatsoever! I would give you the name of the artist if I could, but I don’t know who did it, so I can’t.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s